Cheetah Online Games - Free new online games AV Arcade http://cheetahonlinegames.com Newest Games King William's Chocolate Challenge http://cheetahonlinegames.com/puzzle/king-williams-chocolate-challenge King William's Chocolate Challenge This game is aimed at Key Stage 1 aged children. It is a point and click adventure game with lots of entertaining animation. You navigate through rooms in Hampton Court Palace, interacting with other characters and solving a simple puzzle in each room before you can proceed.]]> Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:35:37 +0000 Rod Hots Hot Rod Racing http://cheetahonlinegames.com/sport/rod-hots-hot-rod-racing Rod Hots Hot Rod Racing You’re Rod Hot, and being blessed with a name like that, you are too embarassed to do anything else but Hot Rod racing. Become the Hot Rod champ of the world, over 24 levels, and 12 different cars. You have loads of upgrades, and can customize your car wheel size and suspension settings, to ride how you like it! ]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:05:43 +0000 Offroaders http://cheetahonlinegames.com/sport/offroaders-2 Offroaders Play Exciting Offroad Racing! play on 10 different tracks and win cash to unlock loads of vehicles to try out. ]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:04:51 +0000 William and Sly 2 http://cheetahonlinegames.com/adventure/william-and-sly-2 William and Sly 2 The gnomes have stolen Williams journal and scattered the pages all over the mountainside! Luckily, he knows a fox who’s willing to help him out. ]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:04:42 +0000 Flaming Zombooka 3 : Carnival http://cheetahonlinegames.com/shooter/flaming-zombooka-3--carnival Flaming Zombooka 3 : Carnival Barry Zooka is back, this time with all the fun of blown up zombie clowns, while rescuing the circus performers to help him in his massacre. Oh and there’s a bloke with a rail gun called the major, I never worked out why he was in a circus. If you haven’t played the other ones in the series I suggest you do as the plot is incredibly complicated, more complicated than Lost even. ]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:04:30 +0000 Space Punk Racer http://cheetahonlinegames.com/sport/space-punk-racer Space Punk Racer Race across 8 alien worlds in this high speed racer. Fight off other drivers and earn cash to upgrade your hoverbike! ]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:04:22 +0000 Extremeliest Catch http://cheetahonlinegames.com/shooter/extremeliest-catch Extremeliest Catch Fishing just got a lot more extremelier. Music: Epic Fight by MustyElbow Link to Extremeliest Rap (lyrics and rap by Achilles015, beat by Paradox711): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkIIqjuVxOo ]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:04:14 +0000 Moonlight Differences http://cheetahonlinegames.com/puzzle/moonlight-differences Moonlight Differences Follow a lone soldier as he discovers a secret in a moonlit forest. ]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:04:02 +0000 Arkandian Crusade http://cheetahonlinegames.com/adventure/arkandian-crusade Arkandian Crusade Make your place in the history of Arkandia. Thrown head first into the raging conflict between heaven and hell you must choose a side and forever change the fate of the world. Delve into deep dungeons and emerge with a pack full of loot, defend the kingdom with the help of your personal companions or spend your time by the forge crafting artifacts of great power. The Arkandian Legends are a series of stories that you the player live through. Achievements, skills, items and victories in one story follow you through to the next, unlocking new features and advantages as you go. Your actions will determine the course of your adventures and the choices you make can change the very nature of the world. ]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:03:54 +0000 Vertigo: Gravity Llama http://cheetahonlinegames.com/action/vertigo-gravity-llama Vertigo: Gravity Llama Vertigo is an adventure/arcade platformer about a llama with gravity defying powers and its quest to return home and save its family and friends! ]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:03:44 +0000 Emma - A Friend At Hallows Eve http://cheetahonlinegames.com/puzzle/emma-a-friend-at-hallows-eve Emma - A Friend At Hallows Eve Join Emma for a night of trick-or-treating as she meets a new friend named Lilith. Emma’s Halloween is a difference spotting adventure and is the companion game to Lilith’s Halloween. 12 colorfully illustrated levels will delight children and parents alike as you and your family make up a story for each page. Happy Halloween from the folks at Difference Games! ]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:03:30 +0000 Stick Blender http://cheetahonlinegames.com/action/stick-blender Stick Blender Will stick figures blend? Defend your blender from hordes of stick figures by flinging them to a bloody death! Please leave some feedback!! ]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:42:32 +0000 Reincarnation: A Taste Of Evil http://cheetahonlinegames.com/adventure/reincarnation--a-taste-of-evil Reincarnation:  A Taste Of Evil Update This game was made to thank everyone who donated to the dolls. The ads in the game don’t hurt anyone. None of the ads actually affect the game play, but they have to be there so I can keep this series alive. Reincarnation: A Taste Of Evil The demon is out again to find another Reincarnated soul. Sorry about the delay. More still to come. ]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:42:25 +0000 Hobbit Launch http://cheetahonlinegames.com/action/hobbit-launch Hobbit Launch In the tough life as a hobbit you must play as Bilbo Baggins to steal smaug’s gold. Launch yourself out of a cannon in the hopes of collecting a vast fortune. (This is my first game, please give constructive feedback.) ]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:42:25 +0000 Battle Scribes http://cheetahonlinegames.com/puzzle/battle-scribes-2 Battle Scribes Test your wits against ten colourful opponents in the medieval word-wizard tournament! ]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:42:24 +0000 Emma - It's Valentines http://cheetahonlinegames.com/puzzle/emma-its-valentines Emma - It's Valentines Join Emma in the companion adventure to Liliths’s Valentines day. Emma is preparing a tasty treat for her friend Lilith. Will the present arrive intact? Make up a story with your kids as you play through this Difference Spotting Adventure. Happy Valentines from the folks at Difference Games! ]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:42:19 +0000 Lilith - Its Valentines! http://cheetahonlinegames.com/puzzle/lilith-its-valentines! Lilith - Its Valentines! Join Lilith in the companion adventure to Emma’s Valentines day. Lilith has a great present for her friend Emma. Will she be able to get it to her in time? Make up a story with your kids as you play through this Difference Spotting Adventure. Happy Valentines from the folks at Difference Games! ]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:41:55 +0000 Ever Rising Water http://cheetahonlinegames.com/puzzle/ever-rising-water-2 Ever Rising Water Take control of your Ship. Unload falling shapes with addictive Match-3 gameplay in an open seas Physics game. ]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:41:47 +0000 Emma - A day at the Zoo http://cheetahonlinegames.com/shooter/emma-a-day-at-the-zoo Emma - A day at the Zoo Join Emma for a day of fun as she explores the Zoo with her Dad. Emma’s day at the zoo is a difference spotting adventure. Eight colorfully illustrated levels will delight children and parents alike as you and your family make up a story for each page. ]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:41:40 +0000 Lilith - A Friend At Hallows Eve http://cheetahonlinegames.com/puzzle/lilith-a-friend-at-hallows-eve Lilith - A Friend At Hallows Eve Join Lilith in the companion adventure to Emma’s Halloween. Lilith has woken up from a LONG nap just in time for Halloween. She meets Emma and together they have quite the adventure. Make up a story with your kids as you play through this Difference Spotting Adventure. Happy Halloween from the folks at Difference Games! ]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:41:34 +0000